BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Whitney HoffmanSayal";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:W.HOFFMANSAYAL@brla.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Casey L. Tate";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ctate@brla.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Melanie Counce";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mcounce@sos.louisiana.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Prescott Bailey";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Prescott@novusreb.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jude Melville";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jude.melville@b1bank.com ATTENDEE;CN="Scott N. Hensgens";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Scott.Hensgens@bswllp.com ATTENDEE;CN="Patrick Michaels";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:patrick@thepatchstudio.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gary Jupiter (g.jupiter@hospitalityamerica.com)";RSVP=TRUE:mai lto:g.jupiter@hospitalityamerica.com ATTENDEE;CN="Eric Dexter";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dexter@civi lsolutionscgi.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20230405T164313Z DESCRIPTION:Our April DDD Commission Meeting will be held in person on Tues day\, April 11th\, 2023 8:00 a.m. We will meet at the First United Methodi st Church Meeting Room\, 939 America Street. \n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20230411T090000 DTSTAMP:20230404T161546Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20230411T080000 LAST-MODIFIED:20230405T164313Z LOCATION:First United Methodist Church\, 939 America Street ORGANIZER;CN="Ute Cress":mailto:UCRESS@brla.gov PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID;TZID="Central Standard Time":20230411T080000 SEQUENCE:4 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:April DDD Board Meeting TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000D04A4D68A163D801000000000000000 01000000082E707D47A46D443B52911B547CD47C3 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html: